Salem High School
World Languages 

The ability to communicate in languages other than English is becoming increasingly more important as students prepare to enter a global community.  Currently, four languages and 20 language courses are offered at Salem High School:  Spanish, French, German, and Latin.  The nine teachers in the department guide students toward learning the language and culture of the language for which they are responsible to prepare students to function successfully in non-English speaking situations. 



 Faculty Directory

Full NamePhone NumberExtensionVoice MailE-mail
Lynda Coffill(603) 893-70695288lcoffill@sau57.org
Karen Cox(603) 893-70695151kcox@sau57.org
Matthew Garbati(603) 893-70695299mgarbati@sau57.org
Jennifer Monterrosa(603) 893-70695291jmonterrosa@sau57.org
Rachel Petillo(603) 893-70695393Rachel.Petillo@sau57.org
Darlene Ronchetti(603) 893-70695382dronchetti@sau57.org
Janet Silva(603) 893-70695514jsilva@sau57.org
John Sytek(603) 893-70695397jsytek@sau57.org