Salem High School
Special Education 



 Faculty Directory

Full NamePhone NumberExtensionVoice MailE-mail
Nichol Burke(603) 893-70695458nichol.burke@sau57.org
Virginia Davis(603) 893-706953185146virginia.davis@sau57.org
Erika Defeo(603) 893-706953185198edefeo@sau57.org
Kathleen Demers(603) 893-706953185383kdemers@sau57.org
Pamela Eller(603) 893-706953185295pamela.eller@sau57.org
Brenda Flynn(603) 893-706953185161bflynn@sau57.org
Ellen Fox(603) 893-70695350efox@sau57.org
Susan Gordon(603) 893-706953185463sgordon@sau57.org
Katie Hasjford(603) 893-706953185279katie.hasfjord@sau57.org
Martha Hastings(603) 893-70695457mhastings@sau57.org
Nancy Hopkins893-706953185366nancy.hopkins@sau57.org
Prudence Iverson(603) 893-706953185318piverson@sau57.org
Nicole Kirsch(603) 893-706953185168nicole.kirsch@sau57.org
Nicole LaCreta603-893-706953185277nicole.lacreta@sau57.org
Cindy Marcin(603) 893-70695351cmarcin@sau57.org
Lisa Marsh-Giandomenico(603) 893-706953185169limarsh-giandomenico@sau57.org
Lisa Massahos(603) 893-706953185286lmassahos@sau57.org
Cynthia Masterson(603) 893-706953375354cmasterson@sau57.org
Jennifer Moreau(603) 893-70695532jmoreau@sau57.org
Linda Moriarty(603) 893-706953185170lmoriarty@sau57.org
Michael Murray(603) 893-70695368mmurray@sau57.org
Maureen Ouellette(603) 893-70695421mouellette@sau57.org
Joyce Provencher(603) 893-70695524jprovencher@sau57.org
Amy Ramaska(603) 893-70695377amy.ramaska@sau57.org
Sherryl Ripel(603) 893-706953195319sherryl.ripel@sau57.org
Colleen Santo(603) 893-70695287csanto@sau57.org
Benjamin Shaw(603) 893-706953185345benjamin.shaw@sau57.org
Lynda Turpin(603) 893-706953185422lturpin@sau57.org
Karen VanderMass(603) 893-706953185348karen.vandermass@sau57.org
Louise Vercellin(603) 893-706953185191lvercellin@sau57.org
Ann West(603) 893-706953185424awest@sau57.org
Kristin Wethington(603) 893-706953185159kwethington@sau57.org