Salem High School
Social Studies 

Thirteen courses are offered to students in the Social Studies Department.  The 13 teachers in the department are responsible for teaching their students history, psychology, sociology, and all aspects of social sciences to assist students to become productive citizens in a democratic society.  



 Faculty Directory

Full NamePhone NumberVoice MailE-mail
Benjamin Adams603-893-70695261badams@sau57.org
Lauren Carney893-7069Lauren.Carney@sau57.org
Kathleen Cavanaugh-Fabrizio(603) 893-70695282kcavanaugh-fabrizio@sau57.org
Joseph Early(603) 893-70695156jearly@sau57.org
Luial Gilbert(603) 893-70695179lgilbert@sau57.org
Anne Jennison(603) 893-70695153ajennison@sau57.org
Michael Jolicoeur(603) 893-70695178mjolicoeur@sau57.org
Anthony Karibian(603) 893-70695162akaribian@sau57.org
Christopher Kelleher(603) 893-70695289ckelleher@sau57.org
Mary Beth Latham(603) 893-70695357mlatham@sau57.org
Kathleen Mireault(603) 893-70695365kmireault@sau57.org
Harold Sachs(603) 893-70695530hsachs@sau57.org
Beth Talbott(603) 893-70695391btalbott@sau57.org
Kendrick Whittle(603) 893-70695392kwhittle@sau57.org