Salem High School
Math 

The Salem High School Math Department is comprised of 15 teachers.  Course offerings include three successful  Advanced Placement courses – AP Statistics, AP Calculus AB, and AP Calculus BC.  Additionally, several courses are eligible for college credit through the Manchester Community College’s Running Start program. 



 Faculty Directory

Full NamePhone NumberExtensionVoice MailE-mail
David Beaudoin(603) 893-70695271david.beaudoin@sau57.org
Robert Carpinone(603) 893-70695280rcarpinone@sau57.org
Joseph Foster(603) 893-70695158jfoster@sau57.org
Diane Griffin(603) 893-70695167dgriffin@sau57.org
Christine Jefferson(603) 893-70695176cjefferson@sau57.org
Susan Lillydale(603) 893-70695196slillydale@sau57.org
Alan Lord(603) 893-70695193alord@sau57.org
Danielle MacDonald(603) 893-70695276dmacdonald@sau57.org
Tasneem Mohammed(603) 893-70695361tmohammed@sau57.org
Gregory Paris(603) 893-70695492gparis@sau57.org
Marran Ranks(603) 893-70695269marran.ranks@sau57.org
Heith Vierow(603)893-70695172heith.vierow@sau57.org
Glenn Lavallee(603) 893-70695290GLavallee@sau57.org
Courtney Howe(603) 893-70695154courtney.howe@sau57.org
Kim Tecce(603) 893-70695267kim.tecce@sau57.org