Salem High School
English 

The 15 teachers in the English Department are responsible for teaching students literature analysis, writing, public speaking and a variety of skills necessary for success in high school and beyond.  Currently, 22 courses are offered through the English Department. 

 

Check out the Journalism Class Blog



 Faculty Directory

Full NamePhone NumberExtensionVoice MailE-mail
Christopher Bujold(603) 893-70695181christopher.bujold@sau57.org
Karen Desjadon(603) 893-70695182kdesjadon@sau57.org
Emily Foote603-893-70695363emily.foote@sau57.org
William Ford603-893-70695277william.ford@sau57.org
Stephen Goyette(603) 893-70695324sgoyette@sau57.org
Amanda Hanover(603) 893-70695298abrouse@sau57.org
Jill Lowrey(603) 893-70695370jill.lowrey@sau57.org
Catherine Megan(603) 893-70695166catherine.megan@sau57.org
Maryrita Melone(603) 893-70695360mmelone@sau57.org
Jonathan Olkovikas(603) 893-70695328jolkovikas@sau57.org
Jordan Sjostrom603-893-70695356jordan.sjostrom@sau57.org
James Slobig(603) 893-70695190jslobig@sau57.org
Jillian Thiele(603) 893-70695273jillian.thiele@sau57.org