Salem High School
Coaches Directory 

BaseballBoysJunior VarsityBob Larsenbllarsen@comcast.net
BaseballBoysVarsityDan Keleherdkeleher@sau57.org
BasketballBoysFreshmanBrian Stantonbrian.stanton@hp.com
BasketballGirlsJunior VarsityJohn Gatsasjgatsas@sau57.org
BasketballBoysJunior VarsityJuan Valeriojvalerio727@gmail.com
BasketballGirlsFreshmanJune Frechettejfrechette17@yahoo.com
BasketballGirlsVarsityMichaela Galvinmgalvin@pelhamsd.org
BasketballBoysVarsityRob McLaughlinrmclaughlin@sau57.org
Cross-CountryBoysVarsityJason Thibodeaujasonthibodeau@total-deck-care.com
Cross-CountryGirlsVarsitySpencer Shawsshaw105@gmail.com 
Field HockeyGirlsVarsityJohn Gatsasjgatsas@sau57.org
Field HockeyGirlsJunior VarsityMichaela Galvinmgalvin@pelhamsd.org
FootballBoysJunior VarsityBen Scovotti - Assistantbscovotti@comcast.net
FootballBoysVarsityDan Keleher - Assistantdkeleher@sau57.org
FootballBoysJunior VarsityJohn Valaskatgisjmv2824@gmail.com
FootballBoysVarsityRobert Pikerpike2727@comcast.net
FootballBoysFreshmanSteve Abrahamfballcoach56@gmail.com
FootballBoysVarsityTBA - Assitant
FootballBoysFreshmanTBA- Assistant
GolfBoysVarsityBen Adamsbadams@sau57.org
GymnasticsGirlsVarsityJordan Russell - Assistantjordan_taylor626@yahoo.com
GymnasticsGirlsVarsityKyle Redmondkyle.wilkeys@gmail.com
Ice HockeyBoysVarsityMark McGinnmarkmcginn10@gmail.com
Ice HockeyBoysJunior VarsityPeter DiMarinopkdimarino77@gmail.com
LacrosseGirlsJunior VarsityChristina Mianochristina.miano@snhu.edu
LacrosseGirlsVarsityFaith Wahlenfwahlen@lawrence.k12.ma.us
LacrosseBoysJunior VarsityKeith Boudreau890nkboudreau@gmail.com
LacrosseBoysVarsityRuppy Haileyrobert.hailey@sau57.org
SoccerBoysVarsityAnthony Karibianakaribian@sau57.org
SoccerBoysJunior VarsityDennis Hajjarhajjmann1@gmail.com
SoccerBoysFreshmanJustin Goldenjgolden@sau57.org
SoccerGirlsVarsityKendrick Whittlekwhittle@sau57.org
SoccerGirlsJunior VarsityMarran Ranksmarran.ranks@sau57.org
SoftballGirlsJunior VarsityGreg Parisgparis@sau57.org
SoftballGirlsVarsityHarold Sachshsachs@sau57.org
SpiritGirlsVarsityTBA
SpiritCoedJunior VarsityWhitney Halloranwhitcheer84@yahoo.com
SwimmingCoedVarsityCarly Matthews - Assistantcarly.matthews@sau57.org
SwimmingCoedVarsityScarlette Leblancleblanc.scarlette@gmail.com
TennisGirlsVarsityCurt Killionckillion@sau57.org
TennisBoysVarsityGary Durankogduranko@sau57.org
Track (Indoor)GirlsVarsityBen Adamsbadams@sau57.org
Track (Indoor)BoysVarsityCraig Robinson - Assistantcrobinson@sau57.org
Track (Indoor)BoysVarsityJack Gati jgati@sau57.org
Track (Indoor)BoysVarsityKatie Adams - Assistantkeadams87@gmail.com
Track (Outdoor)GirlsVarsityBen Adamsbadams@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor)BoysVarsityCraig Robinson - Assistantcrobinson@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor)BoysVarsityJack Gatijgati@sau57.org
Track (Outdoor)BoysVarsityKatie Adams - Assistantkeadams87@gmail.com
Track (Outdoor)GirlsVarsitySteve Burns - Assistantcoachburnzy@aim.com
VolleyballGirlsFreshmanBruce ShainwaldBruce.shainwald@gmail.com
VolleyballGirlsJunior VarsityChristina Mianochristina.miano@snhu.edu
VolleyballBoysVarsityJohn Roemerjohnr@visionspersonnel.com
VolleyballGirlsVarsityJohn Roemerjohnr@visionspersonnel.com
VolleyballBoysJunior VarsityTodd Taylortwilltaylor@gmail.com
WrestlingBoysVarsityPhil Kalil - Assistantatty.kalil@gmail.com
WrestlingBoysVarsityWes Deckerwdecker@fpinvestigations.com