Salem School District
School Board Home 

Notices & Agendas
Recent Meeting Minutes
School Board Officers

Michael J. Carney, Jr.

Vice Chairman
Pamela R. Berry

Peter A. Morgan


Bernard H. Campbell
Patricia Corbett

District Moderator (2013-2016)
Mark Pearson

District Clerk (2013-2016)
Kelly Bryant

District Treasurer (2013-2016)
Lucille G. Ramsey

Recording Secretary
Lani Leland

District Counsel
Soule, Leslie, Kidder, Sayward, and Loughman

Committee Members

Municipal Budget
Bernard H. Campbell

Municipal Budget (alternate)
Michael J. Carney, Jr.

Michael J. Carney, Jr.
Patricia Corbett

Regional CTE
Bernard H. Campbell
Peter A. Morgan

Professional Development
Patricia Corbett

Hall of Fame
Pamela R. Berry

Strategic Planning Committee
Pamela R. Berry. Community Engagement

Board Negotiations
Peter A. Morgan, Pamela R. Berry (SEA)
Michael J. Carney, Jr., Patricia Corbett (SEPA)
Bernard H. Campbell, Michael J. Carney, Jr. (SASFP)
Patricia Corbett , Pamela R. Berry (SESPA)
Peter A. Morgan, Bernard H. Campbell (SSCEA)

NHSBA (Delegate/Alternate)
Peter A. Morgan, Bernard H. Campbell

Bernard H. Campbell, Peter A. Morgan

Board Development
Patricia M. Corbett


Access to the SSD School Board Portal is provided to members using a district username and password. Click on the link below to enter the portal.

» School Board Portal