Salem School District

GENERAL CONTACT INFO

Mailing Address:

Salem School District
38 Geremonty Drive
Salem, NH 03079

Phone/Fax:

Main Office: (603) 893-7040
Main FAX: (603) 893-7080

Website:

http://www.sau57.org/
 
Office Hours:

M-F (7:30am - 4:30pm)


 

 

SAU Directory 

Superintendent
Michael Delahanty
mdelahanty@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040

Assistant Superintendent
Maura Palmer
mpalmer@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040

Business Administrator
Linda MacDonald
lmacdonald@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040

Director of Student Services
Patricia Stone
pstone@sau57.org
(
603) 893-7040

Director of Maintenance
Jack Messenheimer
jmessenheimer@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040

Director of Human Resources
Cindy Palermo
cpalermo@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040

Director of Literacy &
Instructional Assessment
 
Jennie Marshall 
jennie.marshall@sau57.org
(603) 893-7040

Director of Food Service
Barbara Schultz
bschultz@sau57.org
(603) 893-7077

Director of Finance
Deborah Payne
dpayne@sau57.org

(603) 893-7040 
 

Director of Mathematics (K-8)
Angela Markley

angela.markley@sau57.org

(603) 893-7040

Director of Information Technology

David Hasbany

david.hasbany@sau57.org
(603) 893-7069 x5700

Asst. Director of Student Services

Rachel Borge

rborge@sau57.org

(603) 893-7040